Call Us Today! 509.649.3099
Book by phone: +1 (509) 649-3099
Comfortable living room with a large flatscreen and a gas fireplace!

Prospector's Point

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental cabin / bungalow. Sleeps 8, 2 bedrooms, 2.5 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

440 Sweet Shop Cle Elum, WA 98922 United States

See our current Specials below to receive FREE NIGHTS!

* Must Book on the All Seasons Vacation Rentals Website *

(New Reservations Only | Holiday Periods Not Included)

Year Round Specials (Jan - Dec)
Book Online & Save - FREE 4th Night (Stays between Sunday and Thursday) - Coupon Code = MID443
Book Online & Save - Book 5 Nights and Receive 2 Addl. Nights for FREE - Coupon Code = AS745

Summer Special (May - Sept)
Book Online & Save - FREE 5th Night - Coupon Code = SUMMER544

Winter Special (Dec - Feb)
Book Online & Save - FREE 4th Night - Coupon Code = WINTER443

Value Season Special (March - April | October - November)
Book Online & Save - FREE 3rd Night - Coupon Code = VALUE342

Prospector’s Point
"Prospector’s Point" is located in the heart of Suncadia Resort, just a short walk from the award winning Prospector Golf Course clubhouse and the Canary Bar & Grill. Take the Suncadia Trail system to some fantastic sledding on the 10th fairway, or ride bikes through the scenic resort and its many kid friendly parks. This luxury townhome features 2 Master Bedrooms, a sleeping loft, 2.5 bathrooms, AC, and free high-speed Internet. There are beds for 6 and a Graco Pack 'n Play for a little one.

This well designed townhome features a luxurious great room that boasts a Ledgestone gas fireplace, a 52” Flatscreen TV, Blu-ray player and over 200 channels, including HBO and a sports package with NFL Network, NHL Network, NBA TV, MLB Network, and the Golf Channel. Just off the great room is a private deck and Gas BBQ. It’s a great place to kick back and relax during the summer months.

The well stocked Kitchen features stainless Viking Appliances, including a warming drawer, plus granite countertops accented by stone back splash. The large dining table seats 8 comfortably. You’ll have all the essentials you’ll need to make fantastic in-home meals!

Prospector’s Point includes two Master Suites! This main floor Master Suite is equipped with a King Bed and features a luxurious master bath accented by a soaking tub and large tile shower. Up a flight of stairs off the kitchen is the sleeping loft and the second Master Suite. The loft twin bunk bed sleeps 2 comfortably. The upstairs Master Suite features a Queen bed, 43" Flatscreen TV and DVD Player. The in-suite bathroom has dual sinks and a large tile shower. Just off the main floor entry is an additional ½ bath and full laundry facilities.

This is an ideal getaway for two families or up to 6 adults. We do allow a maximum of 8 guests in the cabin if families have toddlers that sleep with them. The central location of the cabin in Prospector's Reach makes it a fantastic destination to enjoy all the Resort's activities including golf, hiking, bike riding, ice skating, winter tubing, cross country skiing, snow shoeing, horseback riding, and river rafting! You'll also enjoy gourmet meals at Suncadia's Portals Restaurant, The Canary Lounge, and the Swiftwater Winery! Walk to golf at the award winning Prospector's Golf Course, or take a short 1 mile drive through the resort to enjoy Suncadia's newest public course, Rope Rider!

For larger groups you can also rent our sister cabin, Suncadia Trail, that is also located in Prospector’s Reach.

*** Please note, we are unable to offer access to the Suncadia Swim and fitness center at this time due to resort regulations that are out of our control. You will not be charged a nightly "resort fee" when renting this vacation home. ***

LOCAL ACTIVITIES:
* Boating and Jet Skiing on Lake Cle Elum
* Hiking and Biking the Suncadia Trail System
* Golfing at Suncadia Resort (2 championship golf courses)
* Wine Tasting at Swiftwater Winery in Suncadia
* Snowshoeing and XC Skiing from the front door!
* Fishing on Lake Cle Elum or Cooper Lake, and the "Blue Ribbon" Yakima River
* Horseback riding
* Skiing at Snoqualmie pass
* River rafting on the Yakima River

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Cabin / Bungalow, 2 story, Built in 2014
Unit Code 08 - PP
Beds 1 king bed, 1 queen bed, 2 twin beds
Bathrooms 2.5 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 8, 1 loft, 8 dining seats
Floor Area 1600 square feet
Pets No pets allowed.
Living Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Central Air, Gas Fireplace, High Speed Internet, Linens, Washer & Dryer, WiFi Internet
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank, Nearby FedEx, WiFi Internet
Kitchen Coffee Maker, Cookware, Full Kitchen, Ice Maker, Microwave, Refrigerator, Toaster
Entertainment Cable TV, DVD Player, HBO/Showtime, Sports Package
Outdoor Deck, Gas Grill
Geographic Close to Town, In Suncadia Resort
Convenience Boat & Jet Ski Rentals, Golf Course, Movie Theatres, Nearby Grocery, Nearby Medical Services, Restaurants & Bars, Scooter Rentals, Snowmobile Rentals
Max Occupancy Slps 6 - Max Occ 8
Average Manager Rating (Based on 2416 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 9 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Perfect House-Perfect Weekend

    Stayed 2 days ending in May, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    John H from Cle Elum, WA recommends this vacation rental

    Our family had a great time and thoroughly enjoyed the house and accomodations. Great location for the walking trails, lodge and Winery. Very impressed with All Seasons Rental Company, they do an excellent job in communication, getting you ready for your trip and answering your questions. every time something came up, the answer was either in the guest house book or in an email already sent. I will definitely be renting from them again soon.

    • Manager Responded on 6/8/2017

      Hi John, Thank you for taking the time to let us know that you enjoyed your stay at Prospector's Point in Suncadia Resort. We really appreciate your comments. Nothing like a satisfied guest to help promote our cabins! Prospector's Point is a beautiful cabin in a great location! Please let us know if we can be of assistance again in the future. We have some other larger cabins that are also in Suncadia Resort that are great for larger groups as well. You can check them all out on our website. Thank you for choosing All Seasons Vacation Rentals! Sincerely, Marcia

  •  
  • Nice stay in Suncadia

    Stayed 2 days ending in May, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Gary S from Des Moines, WA recommends this vacation rental

    Beautiful home, nicely furnished, clean and modern. Very close to wedding site at Swiftwater Cellars.

    • Manager Responded on 6/8/2017

      Hi Gary, Thank you for booking Prospector's Point through us, we appreciate it! We are happy to hear that you liked the cabin and that it fit your needs. Prospector's Point really is a beautiful cabin in a great location within the resort. Please let us know if we can be of assistance again in the future. Thank you for choosing All Seasons Vacation Rentals! Marcia

  •  
  • AWESOME STAY

    Stayed 2 days ending in February, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Eli S from Seattle, WA recommends this vacation rental

    The place was clean and organized. They have a binder full of information. Overall we were very pleased with our stays.

    The staffs are very helpful and ready 24/7! Could not ask for any better

    • Manager Responded on 2/23/2017

      Hi Eli, Thank you for taking the time to let us know what you liked about Prospector's Point. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay and that our office did a good job! Please let us know if we can be of assistance again in the future. Sincerely, Marcia - All Seasons Vacation Rentals

  •  
  • Wedding renunion

    Stayed 3 days ending in October, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Roswell, GA recommends this vacation rental

    We spent a lovely October weekend at Suncadia attending a wedding at winery. The walking paths enabled us to get along without driving and the hiking trail leaving from the lodge was a beautiful way to spend the afternoon before the wedding. Our only problem
    was operating the television - we never did get to see our College game on Saturday!! It was very frustrating!!

    • Manager Responded on 10/13/2016

      Thanks Debbie! Glad to hear you enjoyed the cabin and attending the wedding at Swiftwater Winery in Suncadia. If you have issues with the TV Guide in the future just give us a ring. Our office is right here in Roslyn just 2 miles from Suncadia. Thanks! Kevin - All Seasons Vacation Rentals

  •  
  • Suncadia stay

    Stayed 3 days ending in August, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Angela N from Seattle, WA recommends this vacation rental

    Nice home. We enjoyed ourselves and had everything we needed. The only issue with the home was the noise overhead. We could hear heavy feet above us from the people next door and it was bothersome early morning and late evening.

    • Manager Responded on 9/1/2016

      Hi Angela, Thanks for the wonderful 5 Star Review! We've never had an issue with noise from the Owner next door, so hopefully this was a one time event. Thanks again, Kevin - All Seasons Vacation Rentals

  •  
  • Beautiful home!

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kathy M from Southlake, TX recommends this vacation rental

    We absolutely loved Prospectors Point! Gorgeous home with all the amenities and beautiful views. We loved opening up the doors to the patio and enjoying the cool weather.

  •  
  • Very Nice Place

    Stayed 2 days ending in June, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Cheryl B from Tacoma, WA recommends this vacation rental

    Great house. Well maintained, clean, lovely décor, easy check in and check out. Couldn't get the TV in the living room to work but otherwise a great place!

    • Manager Responded on 6/16/2017

      Hi Cheryl, Thank you for letting us know that you enjoyed Prospector's Point, we appreciate it. Did you contact us about the TV? We have 24/7 contact numbers so that we can help resolve issues like TV's whenever possible. All of our staff is local and we are happy to help. Please let us know if we can be of assistance again for a future reservation. Sincerely, Marcia - All Seasons Vacation Rentals

  •  
  • Good long weekend vacation

    Stayed 3 days ending in December, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jack B from Alpharetta, GA recommends this vacation rental

    Stayed st this house for a family wedding. Very nice home. Really like the fireplace and the master bedroom and bath. A couple negatives. 1. No snow shovel provided. It snowed 5 inches the last night. 2. The instructions for the TV to not mess with any settings or be charged $50 was off putting. Overall a nice unit.

    • Manager Responded on 1/5/2017

      Hi Jack, Thanks for the great review! The cabin does have a snow shovel. It's there now, but I'm not sure where it was located during your stay. Give us a call if you need something during your stay. The instructions for the TV state to not unplug or rearrange the cables in the back of the TV, DVD, or Cable Box. It's perfectly fine to change settings via the remote. Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate it! Sincerely, Kevin - All Seasons Vacation Rentals

  •  
  • Suncadia in busy December

    Stayed 3 days ending in December, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Bainbridge Island, wA recommends this vacation rental

    This darling cabin was well located for a winter trip, especially for a family with young children. Free sledding, ice skating and the lodge are within walking distance. The kitchen is well equipped and ready for some serious cooking. The cabin was quite clean with limited turnaround time for the cleaning crew. Our only disappointment was the very poor quality paper products - t.p. and paper towels. We called All Seasons for Kleenex tissue since none was supplied and were told tissue was not included even though we paid $2214 for 3 nights in December! A small detail that should be changed. We drove to the nearest grocery and purchased our own paper products. We would not rent this cabin during summer since use of the outdoor swim center is not included and it's located very close to the cabin. Children would be quite disappointed.

    • Manager Responded on 1/2/2017

      Thanks Patsy! We appreciate the review and for staying with us. I'm sorry you didn't like our paper products. We buy them direct from Costco and that's the first complaint we've had at our 50 cabins. The period you stayed is our busiest holiday season of the year, which is why the rate is quite a bit higher. We can't off the swim and fitness center due to Suncadia Resort restrictions against competing properties, but we don't charge a nightly resort fee ($80 - 95/nt) and our rental rates are lower than comparable properties in the resort. Thanks for staying with us! Sincerely, Kevin - All Seasons Vacation Rentals

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Promo Savings: Remove
Discounted Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
What's this?

A promo code is for special discounts and may have been provided to you in either a newsletter, email or other correspondence from the manager or owner of this property.

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
47.209427,-121.011402

All Seasons Vacation Rentals PO Box 750 Roslyn, WA 98941 +1 (509) 649-3099 Info@AllSeasonsVacationRents.com

© 1999 - 2017 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon